CSIR : List of Recipients for Young Scientist Awards 2014

Council of Scientific & Industrial Research

List of recipients for CSIR Young Scientist Awards 2014

Biological Sciences Dr Rajender Singh
Division of Endocrinology
CSIR-Central Drug Research
Lucknow- 226 031
Dr Vivek T Natarajan
Systems Biology Group
CSIR-Institute of Genomics &
Integrative Biology
Delhi- 110 007
Chemical Sciences Dr Parvinder Pal Singh
Medicinal Chemistry Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Integrative
Jammu- 180 001
Dr V Ganesh
Electrodics and Electrocatalysis
CSIR-Central Electrochemical
Research Institute
Karaikudi- 630 006
Engineering Sciences Dr Manmohan Dass Goel
Advanced Materials Construction Materials
CSIR-Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute
Bhopal- 462 064
Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean & Planetary Sciences Dr Sumit Kumar Mishra
Radio and Atmospheric Sciences Division
CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
New Delhi- 110 012
Physical Sciences
(including instrumentation)
Mr N Selvakumar
Surface Engineering Division
CSIR-National Aerospace
Bangalore- 560 017
Dr Ved Varun Agrawal
Biomedical Instrumentation Section
CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
New Delhi- 110 012

Click Here for Official List

Courtesy : CSIR HRDG